Sustainable Development Working Group



Working Group Sustainable Development Working Group
Mentor Capt. Ahmad Imran Mohd Azmi, MOGSC Executive Committee Member
Chairperson Ts. Dr. Norsaidatul Akmar Mazelan (Think Plus Consulting Sdn. Bhd.)
Deputy Chairperson (1) Ir. Ts. Yeo Cheng Kwan (CPD Holistics Sdn. Bhd.)
Deputy Chairperson (2) Ir. Ts. Noor Hisham Yahaya (Lindenwood Consult Sdn. Bhd.)
Secretary Maryam Salwaana Kamal (Velesto Energy Berhad)
Vision / Mission / Objectives VISION

To establish MOGSC as the leading association that promotes the United Nation's 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development for the Oil & Gas Industry in Malaysia



Advocate sustainable development through collaboration with stakeholders including MOGSC members, communities and industry groups


  1. To create awareness, knowledge and understanding of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and the 17 SDGs in the Oil & Gas Industry
  2. To promote activities that foster environmental sustainability and human well-being within the Oil & Gas Industry
  3. To provide a platform to facilitate sharing on sustainable best practices and innovation amongst MOGSC members